Contact Us

Head office

Pluto Press
345 Archway Road
London
N6 5AA
T: 44 (0) 208 348 2724
F: 44 (0) 208 340 8252
E: pluto@plutobooks.com

Sales

Simon Liebesny, Sales Director
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2188
E: simon@plutobooks.com

Marketing

Emily Orford, Marketing Manager
T: 44 (0) 208 374 6426
E: emilyo@plutobooks.com

Chris Browne, Marketing Executive
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2194
E: chrisb@plutobooks.com

Publicity

Jon Wheatley, Publicity Manager
T: 44 (0) 208 374 6424
E: jonw@plutobooks.com

Website help (including web orders)

Robin Virgin, IT Manager
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2187
E: weborderhelp@plutobooks.com

Accounts

Please send all invoice or payment enquiries to accounts@plutobooks.com.

Editorial

David Castle, Senior Commissioning Editor
Politics, History, Economics, Digital Politics, Social Movements, Anthropology, European Studies, Latin American Studies, Asian Studies, Environment, Political Theory
T: 44 (0) 208 374 6425
E: davidc@plutobooks.com

David Shulman, Commissioning Editor
International Relations, Political Economy, US Politics, Middle East Studies, African Studies, Irish Studies, Development Studies, Gender and Sexuality Studies
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2192
E: davids@plutobooks.com

Anne Beech, Commissioning Editor and Managing Director
Media Studies, International Law, Criminology and Human Rights
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2193
E: beech@plutobooks.com

Production

Robert Webb, Managing Editor
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2190 (Thursday only)
E: robertw@plutobooks.com

Rights

Gilly Duff, Rights Manager
E: rights@plutobooks.com

Royalties

Please email all queries to royalties@plutobooks.com.