Pluto Press Logo

Books

Authors

Events

On the Blog

Contact Us

Head office

Pluto Press
New Wing, Somerset House
Strand
London
WC2R 1LA
E: pluto@plutobooks.com

Managing Director

Veruschka Selbach
E: veruschka@plutobooks.com

Sales

E: sales@plutobooks.com

 

Marketing

Emily Orford, Head of Marketing
E: emilyo@plutobooks.com

Chris Browne, Digital Marketing Manager
E: chrisb@plutobooks.com

Publicity

James Kelly, Publicity Executive
E: jamesk@plutobooks.com

 

Events

Kieran O’Connor, Events Executive
E: kierano@plutobooks.com

Editorial

David Castle, Editorial Director
British and European Politics, History, Environment, Economic Alternatives, Radical Policies, Technology and Science, War and Conflict
E: davidc@plutobooks.com

David Shulman, Commissioning Editor
Radical Traditions, Social and Political Movements, Black Studies, Race and Ethnicity, Gender and Sexuality, Labour, Economics, Political Economy, Political and Social Theory, International Relations, US Politics, American Studies, Latin America and the Caribbean, the Middle East
E: davids@plutobooks.com

Neda Tehrani, Editor
Equality and Welfare, Policing, Prisons and Security, Borders and Migration, Feminist Activism, Gender History, Cities, Colonial History, Asia, Africa
E: nedat@plutobooks.com

Ken Barlow, Associate Commissioning Editor
E: kenb@plutobooks.com

Anne Beech, Associate Commissioning Editor
E: beech@plutobooks.com

Jakob Horstmann, Associate Commissioning Editor
E: jakobh@plutobooks.com

Production

Robert Webb, Head of Production
E: robertw@plutobooks.com

Melanie Patrick, Design Manager
E: melaniep@plutobooks.com

Kerrie Barlow, Production Manager
E: kerrieb@plutobooks.com

Rights

Amina Darwish, Head of Rights
E: aminad@plutobooks.com

Website help (including web orders)

We are currently experiencing a high level of enquiries with regards to orders. To help us, please check our FAQ section before contacting us, to see if your query is answered there.

If you still need to contact us, please do so at the email below. Queries are answered Monday – Friday, and responses may take up to 3 working days.

E: weborderhelp@plutobooks.com

Accounts

Please send all invoice or payment enquiries to accounts@plutobooks.com.

Royalties

Please email all queries to royalties@plutobooks.com.