Pluto Press Logo

90% off all eBooks Flash Sale!

Books

Authors

Events

On the Blog

Contact Us

Head office

Pluto Press
345 Archway Road
London
N6 5AA
T: 44 (0) 208 348 2724
F: 44 (0) 208 348 9133
E: pluto@plutobooks.com

Sales

Simon Liebesny, Sales Director
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2188
E: simon@plutobooks.com

Marketing

Emily Orford, Marketing Manager
T: 44 (0) 208 374 6426
E: emilyo@plutobooks.com

Chris Browne, Digital Marketing Manager
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2194
E: chrisb@plutobooks.com

Florence Stencel Wade, Sales and Marketing Assistant
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2186
E: florencesw@plutobooks.com

Publicity

Kieran O’Connor, Publicity and Events Executive
T: 44 (0) 208 374 6424
E: kierano@plutobooks.com

Editorial

David Castle, Editorial Director
History, Economics, British and European Politics, Digital Politics, Social Movements, Critical Management Studies, Urban Studies, Geography, Anthropology, Asian Studies
T: 44 (0) 208 374 6425
E: davidc@plutobooks.com

David Shulman, Commissioning Editor
International Relations, North American Politics, Political Economy, Middle East Studies, African Studies, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Labour Studies, Race and Ethnicity Studies, Gender and Sexuality Studies
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2192
E: davids@plutobooks.com

Anne Beech, Associate Commissioning Editor
E: beech@plutobooks.com

Jakob Horstmann, Associate Commissioning Editor
E: jakobh@plutobooks.com

Daniel LoPreto, Associate Commissioning Editor
E: dlopreto@plutobooks.com

Neda Tehrani, Assistant Editor
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2190
E: nedat@plutobooks.com

Production

Robert Webb, Managing Editor
E: robertw@plutobooks.com

Kerrie Barlow, Production Manager
T: 44 (0) 7961 273 973
E: kerrieb@plutobooks.com

Rights

Tania Palmieri, Rights Manager
E: rights@plutobooks.com

Website help (including web orders)

Robin Virgin, IT Manager
T: 44 (0) 208 374 2187
E: robinv@plutobooks.com

Accounts

Please send all invoice or payment enquiries to accounts@plutobooks.com.

Royalties

Please email all queries to royalties@plutobooks.com.